Youth Summer Theatre Program

Seven Angels Theatre 1 Plank Rd, Waterbury, CT, United States

Week 1: July 8-12
Week 2: July 15-19
Week 3: July 22-26
Week 4: July 29-August 2
Week 5: August 5-9
Week 6: August 12-16

VARIES

BYE BYE BIRDIE

Seven Angels Theatre 1 Plank Rd, Waterbury, CT, United States

Friday, July 19 at 7:30pm
Saturday, July 20 at 7:30pm
Sunday, July 21 at 2pm
Friday, July 26 at 7:30pm
Saturday, July 27 at 2pm
Saturday, July 27 at 7:30pm
Sunday, July 28 at 2pm

Friday, August 2 at 7:30pm
Saturday, August 3 at 2pm
Saturday, August 3 at 7:30pm
Sunday, August 4 at 2pm

$32.00

BRIGHT LIGHTS – Youth Variety Show!

Seven Angels Theatre 1 Plank Rd, Waterbury, CT, United States

Friday, August 16 at 7pm
Saturday, August 17 at 7pm
Sunday August 18 at 2pm

$15.00

THE EDWARDS TWINS Return!

Seven Angels Theatre 1 Plank Rd, Waterbury, CT, United States

Saturday, September 14 at 8pm
Sunday, September 15 at 2pm

$50