ELF – The Musical

Friday, December 1 - 7:30pm
Saturday, December 2 - 7:30pm
Sunday, December 3 - 2pm
Thursday, December 7 - 7:30pm
Friday, December 8 - 7:30pm
Saturday, December 9- 2PM
Saturday, December 9 - 7:30pm
Sunday, December 10 - 2pm
Thursday, December 14 - 7:30pm
Friday, December 15 - 7:30pm
Saturday, December 16- 2 PM
Saturday, December 16 - 7:30pm
Sunday, December 17 - 2pm

$20 – $32

2024 Mini-Season Flex Pass

Seven Angels Theatre 1 Plank Rd, Waterbury, CT, United States

Valid for:
A BRONX TALE
JBKO
BYE BYE BIRDIE

$136

BYE BYE BIRDIE

Seven Angels Theatre 1 Plank Rd, Waterbury, CT, United States

Friday, July 19 at 7:30pm
Saturday, July 20 at 7:30pm
Sunday, July 21 at 2pm
Friday, July 26 at 7:30pm
Saturday, July 27 at 2pm
Saturday, July 27 at 7:30pm
Sunday, July 28 at 2pm

Friday, August 2 at 7:30pm
Saturday, August 3 at 2pm
Saturday, August 3 at 7:30pm
Sunday, August 4 at 2pm

$32.00