ELF Auditions!

Seven Angels Theatre 1 Plank Rd, Waterbury, CT, United States

Sunday, September 17, 5:00-8:00pm 
Monday, September 18, 6:00–9:00pm

FREE

ELF – The Musical

Friday, December 1 - 7:30pm
Saturday, December 2 - 7:30pm
Sunday, December 3 - 2pm
Thursday, December 7 - 7:30pm
Friday, December 8 - 7:30pm
Saturday, December 9- 2PM
Saturday, December 9 - 7:30pm
Sunday, December 10 - 2pm
Thursday, December 14 - 7:30pm
Friday, December 15 - 7:30pm
Saturday, December 16- 2 PM
Saturday, December 16 - 7:30pm
Sunday, December 17 - 2pm

$20 – $32

BYE BYE BIRDIE – AUDITIONS!

Seven Angels Theatre 1 Plank Rd, Waterbury, CT, United States

Tuesday, May 21, 6-9pm
Wednesday, May 22, 6-9pm

FREE