2024 Mini-Season Flex Pass

Seven Angels Theatre 1 Plank Rd, Waterbury, CT, United States

Valid for:
A BRONX TALE
JBKO
BYE BYE BIRDIE

$136

A BRONX TALE – The Musical

Seven Angels Theatre 1 Plank Rd, Waterbury, CT, United States

Friday, April 26, 2024 at 8pm
Saturday, April 27, 2024 at 2pm
Saturday, April 27, 2024 at 8pm
Sunday, April 28, 2024 at 2pm
Friday, May 3, 2024 at 8pm
Saturday, May 4, 2024 at 2pm
Saturday, May 4, 2024 at 8pm
Sunday, May 5, 2024 at 2pm
Friday, May 10, 2024 at 8pm
Saturday, May 11, 2024 at 2pm
Saturday, May 11, 2024 at 8pm
Sunday, May 12, 2024 at 2pm
Friday, May 17, 2024 at 8pm
Saturday, May 18, 2024 at 2pm
Saturday, May 18, 2024 at 8pm
Sunday, May 19, 2024 at 2pm

$45.00

HALO AWARDS at The Palace Theatre

Palace Theater 100 East main Street, Waterbury, United States

Tuesday, May 28 at 7pm
Wednesday, May 29 at 7pm
Thursday, May 30 at 7pm

Fundraising Dinner at the Ponte Club at La Bella Vista

La Bella Vista 380 Farmwood Road, Waterbury, CT, United States

On Thursday, June 6, The Pontelandalfo Community Club at La Bella Vista present a Multi-Course Dinner to Benefit Seven Angels Theatre! Doors open at 6pm; Family Style Sit Down Dinner Service starts at 6:30 pm MENU First Serving: Pasta Fagioli Second Serving: Italian Antipasti Third Serving: Pasta served with sides of Meatballs and Soffritto Fourth […]

$40.00

JBKO – A World Premiere Play

Seven Angels Theatre 1 Plank Rd, Waterbury, CT, United States

Friday, June 14 at 8pm
Saturday, June 15 at 2pm
Saturday, June 15 at 8pm
Sunday, June 16 at 2pm
Friday, June 21 at 8pm
Saturday, June 22 at 2pm
Saturday, June 22 at 8pm
Sunday, June 23 at 2pm
Friday, June 28 at 8pm
Saturday, June 29 at 2pm
Saturday, June 29 at 8pm
Sunday, June 30 at 2pm

$37.00

Youth Summer Theatre Program

Seven Angels Theatre 1 Plank Rd, Waterbury, CT, United States

Week 1: July 8-12
Week 2: July 15-19
Week 3: July 22-26
Week 4: July 29-August 2
Week 5: August 5-9
Week 6: August 12-16

VARIES

BYE BYE BIRDIE

Seven Angels Theatre 1 Plank Rd, Waterbury, CT, United States

Friday, July 19 at 7:30pm
Saturday, July 20 at 7:30pm
Sunday, July 21 at 2pm
Friday, July 26 at 7:30pm
Saturday, July 27 at 2pm
Saturday, July 27 at 7:30pm
Sunday, July 28 at 2pm

Friday, August 2 at 7:30pm
Saturday, August 3 at 2pm
Saturday, August 3 at 7:30pm
Sunday, August 4 at 2pm

$32.00