CHEESE FRIES & CHILI DIPS

Date & Time

Friday, November 3 - 8pm
Saturday, November 4 - 2 & 8pm
Sunday, November 5 - 2pm
Thursday, November 9 - 7:30 pm
Friday, November 10 - 8pm
Saturday, November 11 - 8pm
Sunday, November 12 - 2pm
Thursday, November 16 - 7:30 pm
Friday, November 17 - 8pm
Saturday, November 18 - 2 & 8pm
Sunday, November 19 - 2pm

CHEESE FRIES & CHILI DIPS

Written and performed by Chris Fuller
Directed by Suzanne LaTulipe
Production Development & Original Direction by Mark S. Graham

Robert R Blume and Pat Labez with the International Mental Health Foundation present the Step Forward Entertainment Production

How do you handle your golf swing and wild mood swings at the same time with bipolar mental disorder? In this funny and touching solo show, pro golfer Chris Fuller details the difficulties he experienced competing in tournaments with a mind racing out of control. Chris will introduce you to the cast of colorful characters who helped him get out of the rough, avoid the hazards, and find his bliss. Cheese Fries & Chili Dips takes you on a poignant, hilarious, and surprising journey as written and performed by the man who lived it!

SPECIALTY NIGHTS! Arrive early to enjoy complimentary pre-show treats in the lobby.

  • Cavallo’s Deli of Waterbury – Saturday, November 4th (Opening Night)

  • Fascia’s Chocolates – Thursday, November 9th

  • Angelina’s Pizza Party – Saturday, November 11th

  • Sweet Maria’s Bakery – Thursday, November 16th

  • The Cave Bar – Saturday, November 18th

  • Big Dipper Ice Cream Parlor – Sunday, November 19th

Location on Map

More Upcoming Events